990 Taunton Road East Whitby, ON L1R 3L8  Local: (905) 579-4949
Customer Reviews
THIMBLEBERRY LANE
Local Whitby, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service - the flowers are always fresh and the arrangements are creative and stunning.
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2017, 9:58 am

Thank you so much for the great review. We always try to do our very best. We look forward to serving you again.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thimbleberry lane is the best! These people are extremely serious and everything worked out well! I highly recommend it. The flowers were gorgeous!
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2017, 3:51 pm

So Glad you were pleased. We always try to do our very best.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I do miss the fun, colourful and different flower containers that were available before. Will you be getting them again soon.
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The bouquet was gorgeous. The roses are lasting a lot longer than others I have had. Nice variety in the bouquet. Delivery person was very pleasant as well.
Thimbleberry Florist's Reply:
Date: Nov 10, 2016, 10:29 am

Thank you for your feedback! Enjoy your flowers!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful arrangement. Best ever! a week later - still looks fresh! Do you have a Twitter account? Was trying to find it
Marianne's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2016, 8:10 am

Thanks for your feedback! Glad you are enjoying the flowers! Sorry but we don't have a twitter account.
Flower Delivery To Whitby, ON
See Delivery Areas